Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has so much to experience and it's nice to have someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm originally from Illinois. Grew up with Midwestern culture and I'm thankful for it! Went to undergrad in IL then moved to Nashville,TN to work for Teach For America. I was a 6th grade World History teacher and truly enjoyed it. I noticed I had a knack for talking with my students about difficult issues so decided to head back to grad school to become a school social worker. So here I am. I moved to NY about two years ago and am almost done with my Masters. I'm an outgoing person and like to be around people. I love my down time too, though. That being said, I like to go out on the weekends but I also love just staying at home, cooking and watching some movies (board games are also a very good possibility). I'm a dedicated person, especially when it comes to my family and friends. I've been blessed with the most amazing people in my life and I'd do anything for them. I definitely want a partner who is with. If you think you could be that person, send me a message!equally dedicated to the important relationships in their life. I also appreciate someone with a kind heart that can see the beauty/positivity in most things. Life has so much to offer. I enjoy being able to experience new things and meet new people. Travel is a big part of my life. I've been on many of my own adventures and now I am looking for someone to share these life experiences

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bridge area in the early summer. London. Mumbai. Naples/Capri. Driving down the Pacific Coast Highway. Savannah, GA. Nashville, TN.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies- too many to name/ Music - Norah Jones, Madeleine Peyroux, Lumineers, Avett Brothers/ TV shows- Scandal, New Girl, Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Good Wife, Nashville, Law &Order SVU/ Foods- Greek, Sushi, Thai, African, American, Mexican

For fun

I like to explore different part of the city, which means I do ALOT of walking. I love to read, watch movies/TV shows, find good restaurants, travel, try new recipes, DIY projects (when I have time).

Last read

I just read the book The Red Garden by Alice Hoffman. Right now I am reading The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a hospital social work intern working in a Pediatrics Unit right now. I will be graduating with my MSW this May. I was a middle school teacher before that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I usually go to Non Denominational churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree