Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I was just nowhere near your neighborhood

In her own words

People say all the time that I'm a very warm, wise and funny person and I'm looking for the same. I try to see the brighter side of situations. Some of my favorite things are: -Dinners with friends -Movies -Sunday brunch -Meandering around the city Marthas Vineyard New Orleans ( it has always been my favorite place on the planet. I find it's such a sensual place, something for all your senses. Amazing food, music, weather,people, architecture!)! Concerts Comedy clubs. I'm outgoing and personable and love to entertain... I consider myself a good decorater and love having projects to get creative with. Recently I refinished and aged my bedroom set and created a bar in an armoire...this is fun for me. I've had my own buisiness for ever and I absolutely love what I do. Work in the Television industry in and around NYC, and always come home with a good story. Speaking of home, I'm almost done with my divorce and happy to be moving on. I have 2 amazing kids that we split the time with 50/50, so I have lots of ME time to meet new people. I have a lust for life and an adventurous spirit and positive attitude. But, I'm defintely NOT a daredevil. Love to travel!! I believe in instant attraction, but also believe that it's the whole person that you fall in love with. Looking for someone young at heart, Romantic( yes with a capital "R") adventurous and spontaneous, I LOVE surprises. Someone Funny...this is HUGE to gotta make me laugh and think I'm hilarious or I'm not your girl!! Successful doing something you're passionate about, or at least don't hate. Very smart and yes lets just put it out there...Sexy! Someone who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel special, beautiful , sexy and loved. I'm Curvy (not a euphemism for fat) and Fit! Give me a shout if you'd like to chat and get to know each other...If I don't respond back...PLEASE dont get offended or continue to try to contact me...dont want to be mean but I'm not attracted to you. Happy Hunting~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We finally got the cutest puppy on the her!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy,Went to school in New orleans, love love love it! Love hanging out in NYC. Just meandering around soho, the village. Used to live on the UWS, my fave. I like to be in places with history and atmosphere as I am a very visual person.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite thiiiings...Now you have that song stuck in your head don't cha? Singer songwriter stuff, John Mayer, Adele,Joss Stone, old Stevie Wonder, Robin Thicke, Counting Crowes, Lenny, Foods-Itlaian, Jap,Great Brunch.

For fun

I excercise, go out to eat with friends. I love to see movies, live music and go to comedy clubs! Traveling although I do get to do as much as I'd like. Trying new things...

Last read

Honestly I read InStyle Magazine last night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a celebrity Makeup Artist and have worked in the Television industry for 22 years. I love what I do!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm spiritual and I'm glad my kids are learning the religion, but I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Tulane U