Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Mind, my heart, my hand; they’re all open and waiting for you!

In her own words

I am a sarcastic, boisterous and strong woman who all my friends come to for advice, and my family for support. My family is very large and full of a diverse mixture of people, who have been my inspiration when it comes to keeping an optimistic and open mind. I love making other people happy, and with the help of my sense of humor and compassion, I’m darn good at it! I love the comfort of my home and the companionship of people I love; it’s my own personal heaven! The ease with which I accept and understand people is also an asset in a relationship. You can rest assured I will have your best interests in mind at all times, and be a good listener and support system for you when you need it. I’m a team player and always on your side when you’re with me, and I believe a big part of that is knowing my own strengths as well as weaknesses, and taking responsibility for them. I’m the sort of person who is kind to a fault, and never because I expect anything in return. I need a man who can communicate and knows how to be a woman’s friend. He’s in touch with his feelings and able to be affectionate with me, but also sees me as an independent woman and respects my wants and needs. He needs to have a relationship with God, a love of family and be able to spend time with me doing the things I love to do as well as the things of interest to him. Most importantly, he is intelligent, socially smooth and able to connect with others on a variety of levels, because he is confident and secure in himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Dogs, but don't really see myself having one. I like cats and could possibly one day have one as a pet. Fish! no problem. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to eat are Lauriol Plaza, Matchbox, Nando's, and Pizza. I don't really like going to bars and lounges...Been there done that.


Prince George's Community College, Largo, MD

Favorite things

I love my iPad, cellphone, bible, and hair products. For entertainment, I enjoy reality TV, crime shows, documentaries, entertainment news, the history channel, A&E, Oxygen, OWN, MTV, BET, and music such as Jazz, R&B, Hip Hop and more.

For fun

For fun I like Museums, Plays, concerts, dinning out, movies, chillin in the house. I'm not a club goer, but wouldn't mind a lounge.

Last read

Ok, my last read was "Decoded" by Jay-Z. That was a great book, for true Jay-z and hip hop fans. Right now all I read are psychology textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Bachelors in Psychology at Bowie State University.