Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
As days go by and I look at the world around...

In his own words

As days go by and I look at the world around me I'd be remiss not to think about how much greater my world could be if I had someone to share it or at least parts of it with. The thing is I don't know exactly who the she is who I would want to share it with and who would want to share it with me. So I figured why not take it to the internet since I can find everything else here why wouldn't it make sense to find a lovely fun young lady who will think I'm more awesome than the rest. Five reasons she will think I'm awesome include, but are not limited to: 1. I drive just fast enough to make good time, but not so fast to scare you out of her pants. 2. Playing guitar has made my hands and fingers very skilled. 3. I choose to get to know all of her so that I can understand how crazy she is good or bad & so that I know how to avoid making her the bad crazy kind and maximize making her the good. 4. I will tell her about how her taste in music and TV is not so great in the most dignified way possible so that she won't instantly delete all her Drake music from Itunes or VH1 Reality TV shows from the DVR, but instead she can just grow to accept that they in fact are rather wack. 5. I will spend my days thinking of ways to make her happy and my nights doing so. As for the rest of me I won't share to much here as I'd rather give it to her whomever she may be than drop off all the shiny bits a.k.a. The Jewels right here. I don't want or need everyone or anybody so if I do email you, its for a reason and will be a good one or more. I want to be able to meet someone great and if it happens through match on a random street or anywhere else I will glad accept it. & I will be hitting up the few in which I see potential for that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog person though I have on occasions met some cool cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with cold beer and cool conversations. Oh and stellar wings...

Favorite things

Music - Marvin, Beck, Stevie, Prince, Beatles, Zeppelin, Wu, Curren$y, Phony PPL Movies - Bill Murray Anything, Godfather 2, There Will Blood, The Raid 1&2, The MCU, The Mack TV - Grimm, Archer, Walking Dead, Highly Questionable,Banshee

For fun

I enjoy reading comics (Yes I know nerdy...), going to the movies which are usually action oriented ( I'm a dude), listening to good music, museums of all kind, hitting the driving range, trail running, and driving my Vo.

Last read

The Art of Worldly Wisdom by Baltasar Gracian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and do things on the side that also make me happy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a human, I'm an American, I'm a Black Dude.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but as I have grown in maturity/understanding I realized that there are many paths that work for many people. As long as respect and love are the goals its all good. I have studied many ways and walk the path that works for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm getting my Masters in Organizational Leadership.