Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have the right to be my match!! Anything you say or do can and will be used to win me over!

In his own words

First let me apologize for the corniness of my headline. You know you laughed though...don't lie!!! That's how I am though....I enjoy making others laugh and find myself being goofy and silly a lot of the time. Don't get me wrong, I'm very polite and respectful, but I think laughter is the best medicine. If you can make me laugh, then I might just have to keep you! I'm very laid back and easygoing. I enjoy all sorts of activities....sports, museums, festivals, movies, name it. For some reason I find cooking a lot of fun. I think cooking with someone is a blast and an a awesome way to spend quality time. It would be nice to find someone to share the kitchen with. I think it boils down to chemistry. Finding someone to enjoy each others company no matter what we do....lazy Sundays in bed, trips to the grocery store, people watching at the mall, road trips. If you are on the same page with me, then we should chat and meet! Let's see if there's any chemistry....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, New York, pool side, Wal-Mart (awesome people watching!)....heck with the right company any spot could make the list.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Playing basketball/volleyball, PTI, seafood/sushi, dark beer, electronics, cooking together, people watching, laughing, witty banter....

For fun

Here goes: Movies (drama or comedy usually), music (rock/alternative, hip hop/rb, 70's, 80's), play sports, lounge around the pool, spend time with family/friends, cook, museums, plays, comedy shows, board games.....

Last read

All Families are Psychotic by Douglas Coupland. Like reading books the most when I'm in or around the pool. So relaxing!!! I also like magazines and cook books....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police officer...crime fighter...Five-0....The Fuzz...Po-Po....there are so many terms....I'll let you pick your favorite....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mainly German (my mother was born there) with a little American Indian. I get Italian quite a bit though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference