Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KNova15

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep smiling

In her own words

I am extremely blessed to have a close family and a great group of friends, who love and support me in my life. I am very fortunate to have a challenging and rewarding career, that I truly love. I have not however, been lucky enough, to have found that “special” person. That being said, I figure I have nothing to lose by seeing where this will lead. I would describe myself as an intelligent, outgoing, caring and respectful individual, who is very easy to talk to. I have strong, traditional values and I’m affectionate, passionate, spontaneous and adventurous. I have a great sense of humor and can easily laugh at myself! I am independent, goal-oriented and have a great work ethic. My friends would tell you that I am loyal and honest and a great listener, always willing to lend an ear. I was a collegiate athlete and enjoy most outdoor activities. I exercise regularly and try to be healthy. I enjoy dressing up for a night on the town, but definitely love hanging out in my sweats! I would like to meet someone who is smart and witty and who can make me laugh! Someone who enjoys being active and trying new things, is independent and can hold his own in a crowded room. Being loyal, honest and trustworthy, are very important. Someone who has a close relationship with his family and friends, is caring and affectionate and isn’t afraid to express his true feelings. A person who has a strong work ethic and integrity. I’m looking for someone who brings out the best in me and makes me a better person and hopefully, I can do the same for him! It’s sounds cliche, but I would really love to find “my best friend”, to share all that life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Restaurants- Sumo, Kite & Key, El Vez, Dandelion TV- Homeland, Shameless, Nashville Places- Napa, Breckinridge, Nashville, San Diego

For fun

Working out, Traveling, Skiing, Concerts, Avalon, Colorado, Sports, Trying new restaurants

Last read

Dale Carnegie- How to Win friends and Influence People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm Director of Trade Marketing for a marketing and communications solution company in the veterinary industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral