Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 19-23 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Caribbean/ Atlanta born and raised looking for someone who isn't afraid of an outspoken driven young woman.

In her own words

I am Kynea Griffith and I am a driven college student who is shy at first but once comfortable becomes very outspoken. Please do not let my age fool you. I have been told since I was 16 that I am very mature for my age. I am on social sites at Aenyk Milano. I love to laugh and be adventurous. My friends would say that I am the caring type. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a plan for my life and other than the occasional challenges that is where I'm heading. I would love to have a conversation rather than type it all down. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and driven. Someone who knows what and where they want to be in life. I want to find that person who can be my best friend and can deal with me ( so to speak). I'm not so much of a picky person but I love to laugh and smile and if you can make that happen then I guess its a go. I am not looking for someone who wants to play games and is not going to put in the work.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have had cats all my life. I have two cats at the moment and I am not looking to add anymore. I have always wanted a dog. I am inlove with horses. I have never had the opportunity of riding them and that is a dream of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not go out as much as I would like, but I would enjoy going to jazz clubs, poetry shops, museum s, place where I can talk with nice music playing. I also like places like Dave and Busters and Five Points.


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy biography movies of actors and musicians. I also love to read and cook. I am Caribbean so food is a big thing to me. I have always enjoyed the Theater. I am a fan of Gospel, R&B, and a little Country music.

For fun

For fun I am in the kitchen. The kitchen is my safe place. I love to cook and bake. If I am not cooking I am either reading or watching movies. I love art and I love taking walks. I take them to often alone which I would like to change.

Last read

I am a big fan Brenda Jackson and Jerome Dickey books. They are African American authors but I do stray to other authors if their books pull me in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What can I say about my background. I would say I'm kinda like a mut. I am mixed with everything when you dig deep into my family tree.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Seventhday Adventist and it is a big part of me. I grew up in the church and I plan on staying in the church. I do not have a preference of religion for a partner. But I would love if we could respect each others faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree