Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gym anyone?

In his own words

I'm looking for the right kind of girl to get to know. I'm open to a relationship, but for now all I really want is someone to hang out with, try new things, share some laughs, and build some memories etc... I enjoy a woman who has a great smile, is passionate about what she does, is respectful, considerate, honest, optimistic, funny, affectionate, physically active, intellectual, a little adventurous, and down to earth. I just recently moved back to Orange County and currently work for a well known Communications company near my new place. I decided it was time to move near my work and stop commuting in traffic everyday lol. Can't wait to drive 2 miles to my job and not 50 miles one way like I've been doing for the last couple of years :/. I exercise about 5 times per week and eat healthy for the most part. Usually meal prep on Sunday nights for the work week. It's the only way I'll stay away from going out and eating everyday at lunch with co workers lol. I'm also ready to explore some new hiking trails in orange county and would love to find someone to join me in my new adventures :) I have a son who just started kindergarten. Being a dad has enhanced my life a great deal and has helped mold me into the person I am today. He inspires me to be a better me. He will be 6 in December and basically is my little shadow whenever I have him :) I actively work on growing as an individual and I appreciate others who do the same. I usually laugh at my own jokes quite often even if they're not funny ;) I also let things roll off my shoulders fairly easily and don't sweat the small stuff. If you think you're that girl, please send me a wink or email :) Would love to hear from you. Thanks ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY is always a good time. But Costa Rica was one of my favorite vacations ever.

Favorite things

Music, lounges, Downtown LA, LA live, Concerts, House of Blues, Amusement Parks, Water Parks, Fair, Horse Races etc...

For fun

Maybe some wine tasting, Gym, Hikes, Exploring, Dancing, Cooking new meals, fitness, my son, Knotts Berry Farm, Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Palm Springs, Road Trips etc...

Last read

To be honest haven't read a book in a long time. But I do enjoy reading Men's Fitness, Muscle & Fitness magazines, and any type of fitness magazine. They have good articles and recipes haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Communications Field in South OC. Love my Career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference