Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bridgeboro, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Riverside, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
La Vita e Bella

In her own words

Friends and family are extremely important to me. I'm half italian, half irish so I have a very big family and I don't know what I would do without them. I LOVE to laugh, I truly believe laughing is the best medicine. Sense of humor is of utmost importance to me in a relationship. Staying home with a bottle of wine and a movie is perfect to me, but I also like to go out and have a good time. I love to cook and need someone to try out all of my new culinary creations. I'm a very friendly person, but can tend to be shy and quiet when you first meet me. I'm definitely not a morning person and enjoy sleeping in. I am a very honest person and will tell it like it is. I will do anything for anyone close to me. I like to travel and although I havent been to that many places, I look forward to experiencing new places. I am a huge Phillies fan and love going to games. I will go to or watch any sporting event (except for NASCAR - sorry!). I love to be a goofball and have a good time, but also know when it is time to be serious. Looking for someone who can have fun sitting on the couch and watching a movie or going out and having a good time. Definitely need someone who is outgoing, caring, honest and trustworthy. Someone who is close to their family is very attractive.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Xfinity Live, local dive bars


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love country music, but will pretty much listen to anything. Italian food is amazing. Cooking. Tailgating. Bond fires. Laughing. Road trips. Doing anything spontaneous.

For fun

Sporting events, Atlantic City, hanging out with friends, wine tasting, movies, anything fun and exciting, trying new restaurants

Last read

I read a lot. I'm always up for a good book suggestion so if you have any, send them my way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I currently have my BSN, but I am looking into programs for my masters degree.