Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The deepest thing hidden is what must be found by the one you been looking for...

In his own words

About me?? I can say my characteristics are basicly mellow or what I like to say cool clam and collective. Truly down to earth person with a lot of understanding to life and its challenges. I'm always thinking its a habit. With freinds and family I guess I'm the one always there when needed. Family oriented. Family lives i feel far but i will make the trip just to see them. Rised by my mother so well i am truly blessed. What i enjoy to do mostly everything the concept of doing what i want and having fun even if i suck at it is truly greatful. But what sparks my interests is music, taking my children out, riding motorcycles, bbq with family and church drive in, movies at home picnic. dont get me wrong this is just a few i can write all night but this is some of the top ten . I have 2 children a boy and a girl (sorry i feel uncomfortable putting them on this) but i love them so much. Being a father has challege in ways i still don't understand......there is more to me just ask my future is laid out What am i looking for in a Women well your beauty is one thing but its the heart and your desires that capture it in full. I love doing about everything truly a hopeless romantic, and loving man but its the details in my life that i would love to tell you. I am looking for a women that completes me. My strengths are her weakness and my weakness are her strengths. She is build to be my match. She will show me things i will never now or try.... not a challege of us working together but a colorful future knowing that the want to fullfill her dreams is fullfilment in my heart. Not sure where she will be even if she is here in colorado. But looking for a women trust worthy and will take that leap of faith. Any is possible if you are comitted for it....For love never fails unless you let it.............. So ask dont be shy and for my profile name i rap christian music and that my stage name

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my little big dog. He is my third child... lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

denver, parks, home, mall moutains, etc

Favorite things

love music ministry having fun with my children, bikes walking anything really everyday is truly a blessing.

For fun

music, park, zoo, family, concerts, outreaches, movies, mountians, lakes, fishing, boating,

Last read

Read the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Work in a field where it is very hands on and alot of advancements. People People People all kinds of diffent people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Yes Asian my grandmother came from Japan to Mexico and now i keep my last name which is from there. I love my grandfather. His love and compassion in life is where i believe my passion in life is given.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love the Lord
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
never stopped