Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KMcspic

43 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised on Long Island, New...

In his own words

I was born and raised on Long Island, New York. I left NY after I graduated high and I joined the US Air Force. I do have a little of that NY attitude left in me. I like to watch sports and going to baseball games are great, both Angels and Dodgers. I love music and going to concerts and festivals. My music is wide in range from Pearl Jam, to The Smiths, to The Grateful Dead, to Kenny Chesney. I have three kids, all in high school, so I have a lot of freedom from them, but they do keep me occupied with their after school activities. I play softball every Tuesday and Thursday and golf once, sometimes twice a month. I love going on weekday hikes up any local hill/mountain. My perfect match would be someone who is not shallow and sees the good in all. She must have a great sense of humor (I was voted class clown in 1984, it was middle school). I can be very silly at times, and need someone to put up with that. I like honesty and faithfulness, since that's what you will get out of me. I also like a woman who is stable, confident and independent. I would like to find a woman who lights up a room with her smile. Is willing to go to new places, try new things and take chances.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a rescued dog and a boa and corn snake.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Taking day trips. Going to dive bars and playing darts. I'm always up for going to someone else's hot spots. Taking a chance and singing karaoke, making a fool of myself. I share a place in Parker, AZ, right on the river. It's a great getaway.

College

Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

My three wonderful kids and being a coach and mentor to them and their friends and teammates. I do like some quite time and alone time. Going out for sushi and drinks, I think it's a perfect match. Poker games at my house is always a blast.

For fun

I like seeing live bands play at local bars. I love laughing, being myself, acting foolish. I like camping, the beach and everything outdoors.

Last read

LA Times. My fantasy sports teams line-ups. Sales and legal documents that will bore most people, I have to for work. A sushi menu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a solar and roofing contractor, designing and selling residential solar energy and residential roofs. I am also an umpire. Working alongside semi-pro baseball players is pretty amazing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My dad is Irish and my mother is half Mexican and half Columbian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic and I try to go to mass once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
New York high school educated. Cypress College for Business Management