Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and looking for someone to share in all that life has to offer!

In her own words

Hey I'm Kat. I love to be outdoors and explore new places but more than anything I love to laugh. No joke-it's my favorite thing. I'm also great at multitasking. I can laugh while practicing muay thai or yoga, while hiking or hanging at the beach. I'm not super coordinated (understatement) and therefore have learned to laugh at myself quite a bit. I'm hoping to find someone who is confident and content with themselves, but not arrogant. My ideal relationship would be with someone who appreciates the importance of being friends with their partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I adopted Andie, a 3 year old Patterdale Terrier. Then I decided she needed a friend since I work long hours. So now I have Stitch, a french bulldog. Those two are my little besties.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You could call me a mix of a beach and city girl. I feel like I'm in my element when I'm in either location. I love traveling and have been doing a lot of it lately. Whether it's an art museum, catching a game, or a day of hiking I'm there!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love rock music, everything from classic to metal. CCR is my favorite! I also like music that makes me want to dance, although I'm not the best dancer... I also love DIY projects, comedy clubs, hiking, going to sporting events, and Whole Foods :)

For fun

I like to try new things and I'm a complete adrenaline junkie. Bungee jumping is next for me. I'll never mind staying inside with a great book or to watch a good movie. Depends on my mood.

Last read

Just finished The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr Hyde. Now I'm reading a new historical fiction book. No kindle, straight up old school paperback.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am an editor for a television post production company. It's long hours and challenging but I really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm predominantly Irish and Hungarian and very proud of both. However when you get down to it I'm pretty much a Euro-mutt :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree