Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to Houston on June 8th, 2014... I have...

In his own words

Moved to Houston on June 8th, 2014... I have lived in Los Angeles these last 8 years, I chose to move for a number of reasons but a big part was to be closer to my huge southern family in Lafayette, La. As for dating, I would really like to meet a girl I am madly physically attracted to, of course, but also to find someone with similar interests that I simply enjoy being around. Ideally what I am looking for is a girl that is very attractive, at least somewhat interested in athletics, high-character, "educated-nerdy"... definitely not attracted to your Kardashian type. I feel that when I meet the right person, I will know it, but she may be entirely different than what I expect. What I do know is that I am simply looking for a girl that "I" find beautiful, but that is much more than just a pretty face. When I am not working, a large part of my free time is spent studying, cooking or doing something physical (working out, basketball, beach volleyball, swimming, golf, hiking, wakeboarding or boxing). I'm into some very nerdy things, Ted Talks for example, if you are a fan, my guess is that we will get along very well. In short, I enjoy how I live and I am looking for the right person that will only make it better. I live and work in the Galleria area. I love food and love dining out with good friends, conversation and wine... I bet we have at least that in common. Talk to you soon, Kip

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Chocolate Lab when I was a kid and a few years back I had a German Short Haired Pointer... no pets right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite movies - Great Expectations, Vanilla Sky, ... Ted Talks, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family.

For fun

Wakeboarding, Beach Volleyball and my newest thing, Boxing... I just bought an electric skateboard. If you have never tried it, you must.

Last read

CFA level 1, Rosetta Stone - French, Body by Science, "Security Analysis" by Benjamin Graham (work) / "Emotional Intelligence" by Daniel Goleman / "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell, "The 4 Noble Truths" "P.H.D." by Dr. Paul Jaminet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cajun/French originally from Lafayette, Louisiana
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studying for CFA & CFP. Planning to go back to school for MBA, trying to find time to learn French. "Eternal Student"