Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh.

In her own words

Hi there. I'm a funny, sarcastic, normal, 30-something girl looking to meet someone equally funny, kind, intelligent, and driven. I'm not looking for a casual hookup. I'm passed that stage in my life where I go out all the time. I like to take it easy on the weekdays and have fun on the weekends. I recently bought my first home so I haven't been getting out much as I've been focused on making my house my home. You know, that means exciting trips to home depot and bed, bath beyond if there's enough time! ;) That also means, if you're good at fixing things, that's a huge plus... Some things about me: • i am close with my family and talk to my mom every day. • i ask my dogs questions and think one day they'll answer me back. • i wear flip flops and jeans to work every day, unless it's "cold". • i play the piano, and bought a guitar thinking i'll teach myself. one of these days... • i love st. patrick's day, but nothing beats the holidays. • i quote silly movies like anchorman and superbad on a daily basis, so don't tell me you're going to san diego and expect the convo to end there. • i have many gay friends and family members and love and support them 100%. • i travel far less than i'd like to. • i people watch like a mf-er. • i finally made working out a habit after 32 years of excuses. i hate that all those people were right and it really does make you feel better. • i'm working on a fitness goal and am not there yet. so if you're looking for a skinny minnie, that isn't me...yet. Anyhow, if you can make me laugh, we'll be just fine.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs. They are both rescues and are my roommates. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like bars more than clubs. I usually hang out in the Dr. Phillips/Citywalk area. Occasionally I find myself at Backstage in LBV. If I venture downtown, I love Stardust and anywhere with good people watching.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love my DVR - hbo/showtime shows, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, girly shows on Bravo, etc. Music: Killers, Cake, Muse, Jason Mraz, Eminem, Lumineers, Beatles, Damien Rice, Adele

For fun

I like hitting up a local bar, concerts, going to the movies, going to the beach/pool. I have passes to the theme parks, so I occasionally go there. GATOR FOOTBALL!

Last read

Pride & Prejudice & was an interesting spin on my favorite book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Educational Publishing.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Catholic. I believe in God, but organized religion isn't really my thing. Perhaps I just haven't found the right one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida