Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy from Houston

In his own words

No kids, never married, living in downtown. Professional in construction sales/contracting. Well read, traveled and spoken. If you like to get out of the norm and see the great big world out there, then that's a great point to start. Music and art fans are a big plus, especially good rock n roll! (though I like a lot of stuff, actually). I'm a lifelong guitar player and fan of the masters. Concerts and theatre, films are a great way to spend a weekend, or a nice leisure drive somewhere new is fun. I just acquired a rather speedy, convertible sports car, so please buckle up for the ride! Key word: fun. A great partner is someone you should almost always have fun with. (Sure, there are exceptions. Maybe not at a funeral!) Work, play, whatever you do together, make it fun. A good, sharp sense of humor is a plus too. You reallly can't take it all too seriously. We all need a good dose of laughter now and then. If you made it to this point, thanks for taking the time to read up on me a bit. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, London, Berlin, Barcelona, Paris, Nice, Rome, San Francisco, Amsterdam, Florence, Dublin, Edinburgh, Amalfi Coast, Lisbon, the State of Texas, NYC, Badlands, Cabo, etc... and of course... Houston!

Favorite things

Good wine, rock music, good jazz (not Kenny G elevator stuff) traveling, driving in the fast lane, acing a killer guitar lick, a good read, movies of all sorts. etc...

For fun

What, me have any fun? (wink wink)

Last read

Hate to say it, but Hemingway's "A Farewell to Arms". A terribly tragic ending. If you've seen "Silver Lining's Playbook", the guy throws this book out the window because he was so discouraged by it. A great read nonetheless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Irish, with a gumbo twist. There's always something interesting floating around in the old blood line for most of us
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't attend church or subscribe to any organized religion. My approach could be considered more or less Buddhist, as I seek balance in life. I feel that love, empathy, and compassion are more profound than any religious dogmas.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference