Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KMS_1978

36 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you hitting on me?

In his own words

I am a loyal and honest guy with a good career. I like to spend my weekends outdoors, as I am stuck in an office during most of the work week. Outside of work, I am definitely a jeans and sneakers type of person. I am always willing to try anything new and adventurous, and I have some great ideas for second and third dates. I just have no one to use these ideas on at the moment. Despite being a nerdy banker, I have a wild side to me. I have six tattoos that I got when I was younger (all of them are concealed when I wear a t-shirt). I actually had one covered up two years ago because it was a little too crazy and risqué. I am the proud father of two great teens, who I adore. They live with me 50% of the time. We have a great relationship despite both of them thinking that I am lame. They will not understand how cool I really was until they are in their 30s with kids of their own. I would like to meet a woman who is happy, intelligent, and who takes good care of herself. A crazy sense of humor is also a must. Hopefully, you are adventurous, independent, opinionated, and able to travel. I am not looking for something casual or for someone who is perfect, just someone who is a great match for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have two cats and a baby hedgehog. I also love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Over the past five years, I have been lucky to travel all over the U.S. for work and vacation. I have been to Ireland once and would love to visit the rest of Europe. I also love Key West and can see myself living there in the future.

Favorite things

Traveling, learning, the gym, running (we have a love/hate relationship), live music, baseball (Atlanta Braves), driving fast, the beach, sushi, pad thai, beer, chocolate, The Walking Dead, Archer, and my grill.

For fun

Fun to me can involve anything from listening to a band at The Beached Whale on the beach, killing paper targets at the shooting range, sweating from too much wasabi at a sushi dinner, or drinking a beer or two at an Everblades or Miracle game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Credit Analyst with a large bank in Fort Myers. I underwrite and approve commercial loans. It sounds boring because it sometimes can be, but it really is a great job that I am passionate about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly of Irish heritage with a little bit of Cuban and Russian thrown in. I am looking forward to hopefully visiting Cuba in the coming years.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master of Science in Management. My long-term educational goal is to begin my doctorate in five years or so.