Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
High expectations are the key to everything." -Sam Walton

In her own words

I'm a passionate, loving, successful woman with so many things to be thankful for. I have parents that I adore and admire, an older brother who is my best friend and all-around hero, a sister-in-law who has become an incredible addition to our family and a beautiful niece who I can't get enough of. I have been an athlete all my life and love to work out, watch sports and beat my friends and family at fantasy football (true story), but I love to be romanced and treated like a lady just the same. I'll be your beer pong partner and beat you in a game of H-O-R-S-E 4 out of 5 times, but at the end of the day, I'm looking for a guy who is willing to sweep me off my feet. Cooking is one of my secret loves, and I live for the nights of trying new recipes and the smell of fresh baked cookies in the oven. I have been lucky to travel the world with my family and for work, so finding someone who is adventurous and willing to stamp up their passport with me is a must. Some of my favorite things: my yellow labrador, foot rubs, chocolate, the number 13, pedicures, shopping, traveling, working out, yoga, The Food Network, baking, good competition, great date nights and even better nights at home. You? Tall, handsome, athletic, honest, genuine, caring, romantic, smart...someone who can challenge me, keep up with me, keep me on my toes and ultimately make me a better person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to cook, love to travel, love trying new things. I am an avid sports fan and have been an athlete my entire life, which means I love to be active and outdoors, but also live for casual days at home with a pizza on the couch!


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food - burger and fries, hands down, any day of the week!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Public Relations and Advertising