Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Son, your ego's writingchecks your body cant cash

In her own words

Random thought of the day: Since its unveiling yesterday, everyone wants the iPhone 5 so that they can get drunk and break it within three days. As far as the right color to choose for optimal levels of dopeness and congruity with a swank lifestyle, it depends. There are situations in the near future that will call for a black phone and those that will call for white. You really oughtta be prepared for either because you don’t know who you’ll become over the next few months. Fall is a time of change, after all. If you have your hair in a tight/messy bun: Black If you’re PMSing: Black If you’re driving aimlessly around Beverly Hills, on a suspended liscense: White If you plan on voting for Obama: White If you plan on voting for the other person: Black If you’re fat: White If you’re homeless: Both, you’re life is all about spontaneity. If you’re on a yacht: White If you drink tap water: Samsung Galaxy S III Hi, I am originially from NYC and have been traveling around the world for work. I recently moved back to NYC and I'm excited to be back home! There truly is nowhere else like New York City. I graduated from Oxford University with a degree in Sociology and Business, and I am utilizing that in my current profession. I am big into sports, and I love hockey, football, and soccer. On my time off, I enjoy going to restaurants and lounges and trying new cuisines. Being from New York, I am used to more of the hustle and bustle and I am looking for someone who can show me a good time. Most of the people I have met are only looking for a good time, as am I, but I am not looking for someone to waste my time, or theirs. There's a time to have fun, and then there's a time to enjoy the loving meaningful and beautiful partnership a person potentially has to offer. My grandfather once told me that a millionaire is someone who makes a million dollars ten times, but loses it nine. So you gotta take swings, right? In an ideal partner, I am looking for someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, loves to laugh, and does not play games. I love a man with charm and whit, and a great sense of humor. Though this is after all sometimes we need to take it offline. Romantic gestures are fading ever so slightly nowadays. Why, I hear you ask? Because people are becoming more and more accustomed to “text talk” and having things done for them instantaneously that they think the equivalent of driving to their partner’s house to see how their day was is the same as texting: “Hey babe. Whattchu do 2dai?” I, just. Eh. Huh? What? So, if you feel the same way, I'd love to hear from you! 3 Things Money Can't Buy You 1) The right boy to share a $5 coffee with. 2) Living a dream. 3) ... A leap of faith... Oh and I must say ... I think every girl deserves a mix tape ;) Now .. who wants to take me out to dinner? I barely eat anything :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog... absolutely love dogs and hopefully one day to get either a malamute or husky. I also love exotic fish and marine mammals. Keep me close to the ocean and I'm a happy camper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Absolutely loved Sweden and Portugal. Lived in the UK for a year and if I had the chance to move back and work there I would. Love clubbing and hitting up the bars and lounges with my favorite people.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Unfortunately I work way too much to enjoy music anymore so whatever is on the radio or I can listen to while I work out. Love fine dining and trying out different restaurants around town. LOVE watching Supernatural, Dexter, Sparticus, Suits.

For fun

I love sports and enjoy going to hockey, footbal, soccer, baseball, and basketball games. Enjoy hanging out with friends at the movie theatres or out in the town at our favorite bars, lounges, and clubs.

Last read

Fifty Shades Darker -The second book of the Fifty Shades Trilogy. A must-read, especially if you’re single, or if you’re attached and unhappy. In addition to being a stellar novel, this book is also great for leaving on your boyfriend’s bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware & Oxford University