Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Amherst, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My wish isn't to mean everything to everyone, but something to someone." -- Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I am a very driven individual and know what I want out of life. I have lived in Florida, and southern Ohio. I moved back to the area to be closer to my family and to return to school to work on my master's degree. I received my degree in Speech-Language Pathology and am working as a full time school speech pathologist and PRN for a local hospital. I recently purchased my first home and enjoy spending time making it "my own". I grew up in the country and enjoy the peaceful setting. I am someone who is comfortable sitting around a campfire roasting marshmallows, working in the yard or garden, but also enjoys getting dressed up for a nice night out. I also enjoy spending time with my family, pets, and close friends and value the time spent with them. I'm pretty traditional when it comes to dating. I enjoy the little things, when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, enjoys spending time together even if it's just staying in and watching a movie or talking about anything and everything, calls to make sure I got home after a date, and fits in with my family. I can be quiet at first and may take awhile to warm up, but once I get to know you I open up. Looks aren't everything, but I definitely think there has to be some initial attraction. I know myself and what I want and don't want and can usually tell within a first or second date if there is a connection. I'd love to find someone who will become a best friend, will enjoy spending time together, will make me laugh, someone who will be able to understand each others' quirks and talk about anything with. I'd also like to find someone who has ambition and clear goals for their life. Please only communicate with me if you are close to my age and location specifications and truly feel we may have a connection (I am not a technology buff, do not watch sci-fi, am not judgmental or shallow, and do not plan to live in the city/suburbs). I believe that for better or for worse means just that; both sets of grandparents have been married for over 60 years and my parents have been married for over 30. Communication is a must!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have had cats and currently have an adopted beagle/shepherd mix. Her name is Sadie, she is a ball of energy and loves to snuggle!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and try to go to Florida as often as possible! I enjoy sitting around a campfire on a starry night roasting marshmallows and making s'mores :) Not too picky as long as it's with the right company.

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music, but country is my favorite. A few of my favorites are: Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, Luke Bryan. I enjoy watching dramas such as Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, also like diy/decorating shows

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to movies and sporting events, trying new restaurants, experimenting with new recipes, scrapbooking, and practicing yoga. I also enjoy going for walks in the woods, going to the beach, and shopping

Last read

Currently I am reading textbooks pertaining to speech development and disorders. For pleasure I like to read anything by Nicholas Sparks and positive, uplifting self help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a full time teacher for 5 years and taught 2nd and 3rd grade. I returned to school and am currently a school speech pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and a Masters degree in Speech Language Pathology