Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet for a drink!

In her own words

If I had a nickel for every time somebody told me they don't understand why I am single.... I am here to hopefully meet somebody that I genuinely look forward to spending time with no matter what we are doing. Someone to share new adventures with, who can be spontaneous and has fun no matter where they are, who they are with or what they are doing. Positivity is contagious - unfortunately, so is negativity! Please don't sweat the small stuff. Life is too short! I'll try almost anything at least once - although sometimes I might need someone to just give me that extra push. Somebody that can stay cool, calm and collected when it counts. Like many other people in their thirties, I find that most of my friends are now happily married and I look forward to having the same someday. It is important to me that the person I am with respects my friends and family - or better loves my friends and family like their own -- I'm sure that I will love yours as well! Hopefully someone who can laugh at themselves and can handle a bit of sarcasm, as well as they can dish it out. About me: social, intelligent, witty/sarcastic, good hearted, fun. I value my job, family, friends, health and that feeling you get when looking forward to something exciting. I believe that honesty is an invaluable trait and is a fundamental part of a great relationship. I am probably honest to a fault at times. I have a great job in the city which affords me some luxuries - but I know what is really important in life. My first drink of the evening tends to be a glass of wine far more frequently than the red bull vodka of yesteryear. I don't find myself going out for long nights much anymore but I do enjoy dinner/drinks with friends on the weekends (among other things). Ideally you enjoy traveling (I will pick up at a moments' notice!), sporting events (love my g-men, although I've never been to an NFL game), dinner, shows, weekend road trips or pretty much anything else as long as we are in good company! I will watch sports with you to your hearts delight as long as we aren't planning our entire life around every game that is on. I believe that who you are with is more important than what you are doing... or where you are going for that matter. And last but not least, you must love dogs (seriously). I have a dog and more than that, I have the biggest soft spot in my heart for all animals so I plan on having one in my life forever and always. So with that said - let's go grab a drink and get to know each other! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog is a (not-so-)miniature pinscher.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I am having a good time with good company. Locations near and dear to my heart - Hoboken, Bondi Beach AUS, Wilkes-Barre PA, California, DC. Hopefully someday I can add: African safari, Italy, Greece... the list goes on!

Favorite things

The feeling of the sun on my skin. Sunday Funday and the NY GIANTS! Looking forward to something. My dog. My condo. Occasional, lazy rainy days. Vacations. Feeling accomplished. Being happy.

For fun

I spend time getting together with friends and family. I love travelling and plan to do a lot more in the future. I enjoy doing anything that involves soaking up the sun, warm weather and hanging out with my dog.

Last read

Outside of work? US weekly,, occasionally a novel but I'm not a huge reader... wish I was but it just doesn't do it for me but once in a while...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt (English, Scottish, Swedish, Lebananese...) but I really enjoy the foods that come along with my Lebanese heritage!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral