Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bellerose Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Go Giants :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as athletic, smart, charitable and spiritual. Sports were a big part of my life growing up. I was a big tomboy and played soccer, basketball, volleyball and lacrosse. Football is now my favorite sport to watch and I am a huge Giants fan. I also enjoy working out and take a variety of classes including Zumba, Kickboxing, Spin and Muscle Max. I am most proud of maintaining a 4.0 GPA while working part-time to get my Masters in Business Administration. I am a very hard worker and self-motivated so I really take pride in everything I do. I will never do a job where I don't give 100%. I am grateful for having a great job, amazing friends and an awesome family. God has truly blessed me with many gifts and people to share my life with. I am hoping to attract someone who also has a passion for sports, but more importantly has a similar outlook on life. I have the most fun just relaxing with friends, watching a sports game, or doing something active. I am passionate about sports, my family, my job, God and Italian food!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Cruises - Bahamas, Caribbean National Parks Gym Church


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Love Musicals - Favorite is WICKED! TV Shows - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, Rescue Me, Graceland, Homeland, Prison Break, Burn Notice, White Collar, Breaking Bad Food - Italian!

For fun

I am a sports junky!!! I love watching football mostly as well as basketball, volleyball and soccer. I am always down to go to a game or watch at a friend's house.

Last read

Divergent, Hunger Games, Crossfire novels, Maze Runner, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter, Twilight I just started getting into reading novels and I love it...looking for some good new books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Research
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend mass regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Business Administration (Specialization in Marketing Research)