Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy a good conversation and learning...

In her own words

I enjoy a good conversation and learning something new. I like to find the humor in any situation, and provide the humor when necessary. I'm witty, and I'm impressed by wit. I am content staying in, and happy to go out. Over the past few years I have developed a love for traveling and try to whenever schedule and money permit. I am competitive, and enjoy competition; whether it's trivia, kickball, sports, or board games. I like doing new things and exploring new places, but there is still no place like home. I am looking for someone who is funny, laid back, and can intellectually stimulate me. Someone who is confident, established in their life, and motivated. If you are interested, message me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am completely a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Reading, TV (Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, Friends, Everybody Loves Raymond, Real World, The Challenge), trying new foods, sleep, spending afternoon's with gorgeous weather outside, good conversation, comedy, napping, wine, cheese, happy hour, etc.

For fun

I like to read, go out, day drink, dine out, hang out with friends, wine, coffee, conversation, etc. I don't think that a sunny day should be wasted inside. I like to explore new places when I can, but love the charm of home at the same time.

Last read

Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Little Bee, To Kill a Mockingbird, Divergent Series, Jane Green novels, Emily Giffin novels, Don't Know Much About History, The Awakening... the list goes on, always reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian American but I identify more with the American part of that.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral