Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KMDRM82

32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-34

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sup ladiezzzz. I'm holding it down and keepin'...

In his own words

Sup ladiezzzz. I'm holding it down and keepin' it so real over here. If you want something fresh, i'm your man. I usually spend my time ripping the sleeves off my shirt and taking selfies in the mirror...That was till my roommate (mom) got mad and yelled at me. LOLZ. She's cool though. You'll get to know her real well, so it's all gravy. Also in my spare time I like to GBL (B=Burn since i'm fair skinned). Gotta keep those looks up, right? Also, when i'm not using my turn signals, speeding and cutting off other cars in traffic to obviously display my male dominance, I like to point out your flaws to make me feel better about myself. It's just what I do. So, if you wanna do this thing hit me up! You're not gonna do better! Just kidding. Dating is hard, and I suppose if we had it all figured out that we wouldn't be here. But, first of all, thank you for being here! You've paid for a service to which you gals are probably just about as annoyed as using any other free or paid service, or in real life by the crazy men who like to also use it, and abuse it. At any rate, my name is Kevin and I travel a lot for work. Next year brings less traveling for me, so the time to make friends (or ideally more than friends) is now. I really enjoy cycling. It eats up a large amount of my free time. However, i'm into being outside in general to do anything! Beyond that i've gotten more into reading (mostly non-fiction), eating healthy(I still have a lot to learn), and just generally being happy, damn it! Nothing is more intoxicating than a great conversation and some laughter. And for now, that's what i'm hoping to find and go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Big Boss!, Slim's, Remedy, The Pour House, OBX, The Blue Ridge Parkway, every ice rink in the triangle, running downtown.

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

For fun

Playing ice hockey, building/fixing things, drawing(rarely), chill bike rides, yardwork, mountain biking, driving with good music on, cooking for someone, seeing new things for the first time, attempting new challenges

Last read

Just Ride, The Power of Kindness, A People's History of the US, Ask a Pilot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference