Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles of Wayne, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just finished grad school and am back in NJ, starting my life!

In his own words

I recently finished graduate school, moved back home to NJ and am now teaching at two universities in north Jersey. I spend a lot of time in hoboken or downtown manhattan and frequent galleries/museums. Im very driven when it comes to my career, but also a very calm, rational, easy going guy. I don't like making grand declarations about myself but I will say that I am very mature for my age due to many experiences in my life. I also have a slightly demented sense of humor and often laugh at my own jokes before I even tell them. Im looking for a guy who is educated, comfortable with his sexuality, passionate about what he does, and can make me laugh (or be able to take a joke). I want someone who I can see as my equal- sharing interests and growing together. I don't really believe in describing every facet of my personality here, there is a lot to every person and in my experience everything rides on meeting face to face, so if you want to chat let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im allergic to cats, but I play with them anyway...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are several bars in NYC and north jersey that I like.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Im begining to hate reality TV, I like a lot of shows on HBO and comedy central. Durring the NFL season I like to watch the Giants, but only the Giants. I also really love discovering good resturants, good beer, and good wine.

For fun

Well I spend a good amount of time painting (im an artist), but when im not doing that Im often going to New York to look at art, I go to the gym 4-5 times a week, enjoy going out for dinner and getting drinks at a bar (or a club)

Last read

I got hooked watching Game of Thrones on HBO, so I read and just finished the books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an artist (painter) and I teach at 2 Universities in NNJ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Montclair State for undergrad and Yale for graduate school