Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My perfect Sunday: doing the Times Crossword, watching Football and sharing a great bottle of red. Let me know if you want the same!

In her own words

I'm passionate about: - being a good friend - having people in your life that you can count on in good times and bad is one of the most important things in the world. - having intelligent and witty conversation... like in 1940s romantic comedies. - traveling and reading and having fun and hanging out with friends - even if its just for a Friday night game night. - maintaining strong family ties. My family is weird and embarrassing but they are MY weird. Leading an interesting life that excites and challenges me on a daily basis. - Great food and great wine - the New England Patriots! GO PATS! My ideal match is someone who enjoys these things... or can convince me otherwise. I like a challenge :)

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an auntie to several dogs and want one of my own soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite moments in my life were hiking in Ireland and Machu Picchu. Spain is my favorite foreign country and New York City is the greatest city in the world! (lived their for 7 years). But nothing beats my family farm in Massachusetts!


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love good food and wine - I'm not a great cook, but working in the wine industry, I always have a great bottle of wine. TV: Colbert Report, Friday Night Lights. Right now I am obsessed with Househunters on HGTV. Fave movie: Rocky IV

For fun

I love books! I have the terrible habit of buying books even when I have several waiting to be read at home. I LOVE games - Trivial Pursuit, Scrabble, Scattegories, you name it. I'm always in search of a great trivia night at a bar.

Last read

I have both low and high brow interests: My favorite books run as diverse as "A Tale of Two Cities" by Dickens to "The Dirt" by Motley Crue. The last book I enjoyed was "Hot Chicks with Douchebags." I think the title really explains it all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree