Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Camp Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Hilliard, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Harrisburg. Hardworking, outgoing and adventurous, I'm looking for friendship and romance with someone positive and loyal.

In his own words

I have just started a new adventure and moved to Harrisburg. I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I'm in a great place overall, but I think everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I'm looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I'm fun, outgoing and adventurous. I'm spontaneous and appreciate the simple things in life. I'm curious - always interested in learning new things and finding new hobbies. I like going camping, out to a nice dinner and movie/show, hanging out at a local bar/pub or even just hanging out at home watching a classic movie. I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. I'm always up for laughter with a fun companion! I give 110% in a relationship, and I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner's needs. I'm a good listener and friend - attentive, supportive and affectionate. Communication is an important priority, and I believe in being there for each other. I'd like to find someone who approaches a relationship in all these same ways. I'm looking for someone loving, positive and loyal who generally shares my interests and lifestyle (but differences are interesting, too!). My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. She has a ready smile and her laughter comes easily and often. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we'd be a good match, please drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m new to Columbus, but Average Joe’s is a fun spot! I’ve been to Las Vegas a few times, as well as Ft. Lauderdale, Grand Cayman, Cozumel Mexico and Jamaica. I’d love to visit Germany, Italy, Rome and Australia, but I’m open to most any destination.

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and have become pretty good at it (everything from Thanksgiving dinner to a lobster bisque). I like to try new foods, but my favorites are seafood and sushi, steak and pasta. I love old movies with Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin.

For fun

Hopping in the car and cruising around the city, finding new places, making people laugh or smile, NFL football, Ohio State sports, kayaking, cooking, playing golf and tennis, trying new things, going to see shows

Last read

I’m reading The Brothers Karamazov by Fyodor Dostoevsky and plan to read Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a global fortune 500 company as a logistics operations supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly German with some Hungarian and Irish mixed in, along with a few others lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have taken Business Management coursework at Youngstown State University. And I plan on extending my education this year.