Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pre-occupation with having the time of my life, everyday. Looking for someone to share the adventure with.

In her own words

I am a Bay Area native and moved to San Francisco 2 years ago. I'd say I'm a pretty well-rounded girl who works hard, plays hard and laughs hard. I've been a Cardiac ICU nurse for the last 9 years and I love what I do. I have a very close knit group of family and friends, as well as a beautiful 11 year-old daughter who is my joy. My friends and family would tell you I'm a, silly, caring, spontaneous and adventurous with a McGuyver-like skill set, Bourdain-like food taste, and Fey-like sarcasm (don't take it personally). I'm not a home body if I can help it, am always on the go, can't stand to be inside on a sunny day, and love to be in social settings. I love adventures involving wine and food, and work the calories off with yoga, volleyball and basketball league games. Although I am independent and very happy with where I am in life right now, I'd love to meet someone to be spontaneous, affectionate and best friends with. He would need to love kids, be kindhearted, active, self-sufficient, confident, gentlemanly, smart, witty, successful (by his own definition) and someone who takes a genuine interest in others. I am not compatible with someone who is judgmental, closed-minded or takes them self too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are yuck...and im allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baker Beach in the Fall, Dolores Park with wine, Yoshi's for the amazing jazz artists, Elbo Room for the local ones, NOPA, Farina, Lolo, HOPR (I can go on and on) for their food, UCSF for sports leagues, Ashley's Cafe, Arlequin and Jane Cafe for work


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Good food, live music (jazz, latin, funk, etc.), tourist traps...the city has no shortage of any and i love them all. My TV/Movie preferences are pretty stereotypical girly stuff- SNL, E!, Bravo, Romantic Comedies. Jumping and Laughing.

For fun

I get the most fulfillment out of being spontaneous and being a tourist in my own city. I have fun playing sports, taking day trips to Napa Valley, dining out with the girls, spending every sunny SF day at the beach, park or hiking.

Last read

The Power of Now, The Sun Also Rises, Bossypants, The White Tiger, Manual of Perioperative Care in Adult Cardiac Surgery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree