Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hii :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm easy to please and I laugh too much. My wrinkles are the evidence. Personalities trump all- we are all gonna be old and saggy some day so Id love to still be giggling at 90. Now I sound creepy haha. I love the south, everything about it. Nashville is my favorite place. Country music, live music, guitars, trucks, beer. Wannabe southern belle I guess :) just can't seem to give up my heels. There's a 100% chance I'll over dress if we go out. Grew up in Jersey- moved to dc for a couple years and I've somehow landed in philly. I grew up with two brothers so I prefer doing "guy things" - fishing (I'll bait my own hook !) guns, boats, sports, hiking , camping -kind of. I played softball my entire life and now I'm a coach at the university I played for. I love football- the fall is my favorite- PSU and the Eagles! I love History & military things- watching it, visiting it and reading it. I still watch my ridiculous reality shows but secretly I flip between AHC and the history channel :) I'm an old lady now so I can't hang out like I used to but I'm good company for at least a couple hours:) haha I love pizza and wine nights. Really don't like sushi - ketchup peas and Lima beans. I'll go to sushi with you - just will probably get a steak :) I go to OBX every year. I want to learn guitar, go cage diving with sharks, sky dive, take a hot air balloon ride, see the northern lights and sooo much more. I love trips and I'll more than likely drag you on them :) All I ask is that you have your life together. I don't need anyone I am extremely happy in my life and I would just like someone to complement it. Normally Id talk your ear off but I decided to save it for later :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

hole in the wall bars...taking spur of the moment road trips. OBX. Nashville

Favorite things

Big sports fan especially football! Sundays become my favorite day of the week. country music. trucks. I like playing softball and dodgeball...eating out at restaurants- trying different bars.

For fun

beer fesitvals- country concerts-picking a random place on the map and getting lost.

Last read

Inside delta force



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree