Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a Manly Man that knows how to treat a lady.

In her own words

Looking to find a best friend that I am crazy about in every way. I have tried the online thing before and every time I say, "I am not doing that again!"... Some reason or another, here I am, sucked back in. HaHa! After some crazy encounters, I surprisingly still view this as an avenue to meet someone I may not otherwise have the opportunity to come across. I am not 21 anymore, so dating someone "just because" is not what I am looking for at this point. It is easy in this setting (and when you are single) to list everything you want and don't want but let's be honest, you'll know it when you find it...all the things you think you want could go out the window if it's the "right" person. But if you really want to know...I wish to find a man that challenges me intellectually, mentally, and physically. He is active, athletic, tall, smart, motivated, trustworthy, funny and has an infectious personality. The kind of guy who captivates and motivates others with his personality, wit and humor alone. Overall, he stands out in a crowd and can handle any situation. I know, I know the laundry list of qualities...I am sure you have them too! To be honest, I am not looking for anything I cannot offer or bring to the table. I am hard working, sincere, lovable and proud of what I have accomplished and passionate about what is to come in the future. I want someone to take care of and someone to take care of me. I am confident in my abilities to do most things....I have done everything from selling power tools to working for a major cosmetic company. I can cook, actually like to clean, and can rewire a light switch...however, despite my independence, I have many traditional views about relationships. Even though, I can mow the lawn...I would much rather look at my man out there. I don't want to wear the pants in the relationship...I need a man, not a little boy. I find a man very attractive that is strong in character, takes pride in doing the simple things, works hard, gets dirty, wants to experience life and as a bonus can diversify a 401k (or at least know what one is!). My family is my foundation and they are truly the core of who I am today. I am fortunate to have grown up with very loving parents that are still married and two sisters that are my best friends. Both of my sisters married great men, and my Dad is amazing so I have faith that there are some good guys out there! There is so much I want to do and accomplish in life, so many places to see, milestones to reach... I want nothing more than to be able to share it with someone I love unconditionally.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

So cliche, I know! I have to say...I didn't grow up with animals, I never had any interest...then I was able to give the most precious little white puff ball a safe home and it was all down hill from there, now I am like the animal whisperer!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the Beach. Everywhere in Italy-the Cinque Terre, Fire pits on Huntington Beach, Las Vegas, the place we take out boat in Gloucester, anywhere with good people, atmosphere and music!

Favorite things

The Beach! Music, Pushing my body to the limit, motivating others, smell of fresh air, straight from the dryer clean sheets, Reese's PB Cups, sneakers, driving with the windows down and the AC on, TV!

For fun

I love fitness and cosmetics, so I have made it my mission to become skilled in both. Aside from the job that pays the bills, I dabble in makeup artistry and teach various fitness classes. When I am not doing that, I love to be with friends & family

Last read

I love to read..If you tell me it was a good read I will check it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference