Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLoveAMatch

30 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The true measure of a person is how he treats another that he does not gain anything from.

In her own words

*Disclaimer* I am actively searching for a house inside the loop. I am moving as soon as I find that house, but the market is moving extremely slow right now. I am in town usually a couple times a week and I'm very use to driving into town. I've never been married, pregnant, or even engaged. I have been in several serious relationships, with my last being a very bad situation. I have learned from my last and I'm finally ready to begin a healthy relationship. Laughing is my favorite thing. I think laughter can ease a tense situation and it's just good for the soul. I need someone that wants to grow together. Basic beliefs and values is a must, but hobbies can grow together with time and interest. I like to workout during the week and I think this is a good, healthy activity that a couple can participate in. I workout in the mornings before work, typically 3 times a week. I also like to go to the park after work to walk and run with the dogs. I'm passionate about many areas of life and love to find out more information about almost everything I encounter. I love to go out and try new things. I prefer to be outside, even if it's just taking a walk. I would love to try every park in Houston and around Houston. I like to camp, travel just about anywhere. I want to experience other cultures and places around the world. I'm a Christian and I will not even entertain the idea of dating someone that is not a Christian. I do have many friends that are not Christian, but I am here to find someone to start a family with. I'm going to post a piece of something I found online that seems to describe me and what I'm looking for very well... "Often others ask me what a man can do for me that I can't do for myself. I have my own house, pay my own bills, take care of the majority of my own house updates. I need something more than money. I need a man that is striving for excellence in every aspect of his life. I need someone who is striving for excellence mentally because I need conversation & mental stimulation. I don't need a simple-minded man. I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked. I need a man that is striving for excellence financially because I do not need a financial burden. I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game playing are not my idea of a strong man. I need a man who is family oriented. I must respect him. I believe a woman should be submissive to a man, but not taken advantage of. Not disrespected." If you think we may even remotely "match" then wink or message me so we can see where it takes us!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge animal lover. If you just "tolerate" animals, but don't care for them much, then we probably aren't a good match.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a wine bar to chat and relax. I like Vintage Park and City Center. My favorite place to travel to is Cinque Terre Region of Italy.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love to bake and cook. I like to try any new recipe, but make it healthy! My favorite show right now is The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, and Modern Family.

For fun

In my free time I like to do photography and graphic design work for people. I also like to work on my house, go outside and do anything, and go out with friends and family. I love to travel anytime I get the chance!

Last read

I am currently reading this book again, "Captivating: Unveiling the Mystery of the Woman's Soul" and a couple of other books on psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Real Estate and I'm a licensed agent. I do a lot of our marketing, design, and management decisions. I recently started a business that can help out with the marketing I do at my real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My Faith is more to me than just church. I believe in Jesus and that he is Love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BFA from Baylor University. I like to draw and paint and do all sorts of art projects, and I usually excel in them.