Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, classy and a little bit sassy.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easy to get along with, down to earth, and strong-willed ...with a big heart! I sing in the shower and in the car like I am at a concert. I am a huge music fan - specifically country and classic rock - and I enjoy going out to see live music. I cannot recall a day in the last thirty years where I haven’t found something to laugh about. Laughter keeps you young at heart. :) I have soft spot for dogs, especially those less fortunate, and I try to volunteer for local rescues as a foster mom for pups in need. Just like any true Minnesota girl, I enjoy spending time outdoors during the stunning MN fall and summer... and I do not even hate winter! I’m content to head up north to the family cabin for a weekend, take long walks outside or stay in and indulge in a little TV. I’m always up for trying new things. I am currently pursuing my masters degree in Human Resource Management and also my certification for my field and both of these things keep me pretty busy. I try to model myself by the best advice I have ever received: Silly is good. Selfish is not. Never forget all the blessings you've got. Smiles are contagious, laughter's a gift. Deeds done for others give your spirits a lift. Caring is classy. Friendship's a jewel. Life is a journey, and love is your fuel. The ideal person for me will make me laugh often. He is honest, trustworthy, fun, energetic, outgoing, funny, ambitious, and intelligent. A good match for me will enjoy spending time with family and friends often, exploring Minnesota (or other fun places,) spending time on the lakes (I have a family cabin), and of course he should love dogs. It is also important to me that my partner be a Christian, as this is an important part of my life and would like it to be an important part of any relationship. If you think this might be you, definitely say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoiled boxer/doberman mix princess. I also occasionally foster rescue dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Family cabin in northern MN, NE Minneapolis, Stillwater, Eagle Brook Church, anywhere I can bring my pup, home.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My dog, Mexican food, home improvement shows and interior decorating, country music, daily walks, kickboxing.

For fun

Outdoor activities, girls nights, concerts, staying in to play a game or cuddling up to watch a movie.

Last read

I mainly read Human Resources textbooks and literature for my graduate program.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources and really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a good mix of Swedish, Italian, Irish and German. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at the University of Minnesota and Capella. My Bachelors is in Human Resources (HR), Spanish and Mass Communication. I have 9 months left of my Masters in HR Management and am also working towards my professional certification in HR.