Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
the cure for anything is salt water - sweat, tears or the sea.

In her own words

I: work, play and love hard; relish in the snark, but savor sensitivity; revel in new adventures, common ground, and the space in between; and, laugh at myself daily. You: are comfortable in your skin; opt for humility and self-awareness over arrogance and insecurity; thrive in being active, challenged and engaged in your surroundings; and, laugh at yourself daily. We: end up being partners in crime.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

i once offered to dog sit for an animal rescue group. the foster had been found on a chain in NYC with no fur, mange and clear signs of abuse. after a year in foster homes, no one seemed to want him...that was three years ago. we're best buds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

maine, north shore, cape cod, newport (especially if it's folk fest)...thailand, vietnam...northern california...dive bars, swanky restaurants, the heirloom tomato section of a farmers market...


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

oysters, oysters, oysters...folk/americana, local music scene...i'm a sucker for drums and fiddles...favorite movie is "harold and maude"...don't watch much TV, but did catch "girls" and "orange is the new black". (thank you, appleTV.)

For fun

head to the water; catch a live, local show; go to the rock gym and improve my climbing; grab my dog and go for long walks to discover new places

Last read

some short stories from a paris review anthology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half-Portuguese / Irish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications (Journalism) and a minor in Gender Studies. proud to say that i utilized my degree and for a number of years before jumping ship in favor of a more fulfilling career and a better work/life balance. best.decision.ever.