Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
15% sugar, 85% spice

In her own words

I would describe myself as low-key, hard-working, creative, independent, trustworthy, honest,resourceful, and a bit of a perfectionist. I like to figure things out, to learn new things, try new things and check out new places. I was born in Georgia, so I have some southern flair. We moved to Connecticut when I was 11, where I picked up talking fast and sarcasm. I moved to California 6 years ago and have gotten a greater sense of adventure and diversity. In my free time, I love to watch movies, read, go to the beach, write, hike, just be outdoors in the sunshine, listen to music (any kind that I feel a connection to, from P!nk to Eminem to the Temptations to Pearl Jam to Mozart to Flo Rida) and do other creative activities. I have just taken up yoga and spinning, we'll see how those go! I do volunteer work with various organizations. Also, I like to do 5Ks that support good causes, like Autism. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, loving, compassionate, comfortable with silence, shares some of my interests and will share his interests with me. I like to keep things simple, I feel like enough things in life are complicated.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs are my favorite animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in California for 6 years and sadly I haven't seen very much but the places that I have been to and love are Santa Monica Pier, Carpinteria, Dana Point and I'm hoping to explore much more.


Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Fettucini Alfredo and almost anything that includes chicken. Favorite movie: Face Off. Favorite shows: Scandal,Castle and The Big Bang Theory. Favorite color: blue. My all-time favorite artist is P!nk. Favorite place: the beach.

For fun

Going to the beach, watching movies, reading, walking/ hiking in scenic areas such as Eaton Canyon and trying new things like checking out a blue's band at a pub or going to a comedy club.I am up for almost anything.

Last read

The last books that I read was The Secret Keeper. I'm a huge fan of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Michael Connolly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Seventh-Day Adventist but have recently become less attached to their way of thinking. I believe in a higher power, I just don't believe in the cult-like way my previous religion operates.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm working on my Masters....