Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLS320

39 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In her own words

It's been awhile since I've been on here but I thought I would give it a try again. I realized from meeting different people that I needed to update this profile. I am a single mom of two beautiful daughters 15 and 9 that I have full custody of. I also have a 4yr old son that lives with his father 9 months out of the year. I am a mom first but being a parent doesn't mean you shouldn't be able to meet someone. I moved here from Vegas last year....just getting to know my way around...It is a big change but I love it here. I work in the medical field and have been in the same line of work for 12 years. I really enjoy going to work everyday and love what I do. I know how to take care of myself and I am looking for that someone to complete the picture. I love working out, the beach, dinner, movies, bowling, traveling, anything that makes me laugh and just enjoying life in general. I am very spotaneous and adventurous and love to have fun. I think we only have one life to live so my motto is work hard and play harder! (lol)...WOW, what I am looking for! This is so easy but yet i havent met anyone yet. First and foremost someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who like me works hard but enjoys life more. Someone who likes children. I want someone who is romantic...someone who loves life as much as I do and wants to get out and explore new places and do new things. Someone who is adventurous but also someone that can just chill at home occasionally, someone i can call and talk to after a long day (my best friend)...Im originally from down south and was raised with morals and values..Im looking for the same. Im a die-hard football fan and love football season and I have no problem watching the game with ya!....im just looking for that special person to have mad fun with and who can also be relaxed at home too...if your that guy..hit me up !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and would love to meet new people to show me some of the local hot spots to go to here. Im from Fla and love Vegas!

College

Thomas Nelson Community College, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are NCIS, House, Criminal Minds, Etc.... I love italian and seafood!

For fun

I love to sit back and relax and watch a good movie. I also enjoy bowling,dinner, concerts, comedy shows, amusement parks, sporting events, and just spending time with someone special.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field and I have been in the same line of work for over twelve years. I love my job and enjoy what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college