Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out

In her own words

I wish I was a superhero.... But alas, I am a grad student getting my PhD in clinical psych. I am a transplant from Florida looking for my partner in crime. I am goofy, adventurous, nerdy, random and loyal. I am somewhat disorganized but I am making it work. I'm good at getting lost and making the best of it. I am pretty much up for whatever whenever and I am hoping to find someone who feels the same! I love being active and outdoors! I could not live without being close to the ocean. however don't be fooled I do have a homebody side and really enjoy nights in on my couch! I love to cook and will probably try to cook for you if you let me. Family is super important to me and mine is amazing. I am very driven and hard working and running out of other things to say!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love taking my pup to the beach, she keeps me grounded!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not as well traveled as I would like to be... but I have been lucky enough to backpack through Hawaii and spend some time in New Zealand and Australia. I love seeing new places and still have plenty right here in San Fran to explore.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy anything with cheese in it. I like wine, especially the red kind. I love live music.I love to draw and paint, have a sick addiction to Criminal Minds. Love beautiful days, being outside. Cannot live without the ocean nearby. traveling.

For fun

Hard to answer given my limited free time for fun! But in theory I love to be outdoors when it is sunny out and watching movies if it is raining. I dig museums and most things involving art. I am a big fan of dive bars and live music.

Last read

Storyteller- Jodi Piccoult. Damned - Chuck Palahniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a student therapist at the moment, as well as a residential counselor for kids with eating disorders. Eventually will be a forensic psychologist if I ever finish school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral