Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Statesville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something genuine...

In her own words

Myself...Well, what you see is what you get. I'm a loyal, passionate, and intelligent girl who enjoys life and would eventually like to find someone to spend it with. My family, friends, and faith are the most important parts of my life, and I try to live each day to the fullest. My "Ideal Match"....Someone with a loving personality, a great smile, and can make me laugh. He knows who he is, knows what he wants out of life, and would like to make me a part of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mixed dingo named Daisy, and Jackrat (AKA mutt) named Hugo, and a Cat named pumpkin, who actually thinks she's a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Holden Beach, Charleston SC, New York City, Paris, and Pike's Peak...a little closer to home, I enjoy going to little bars on the lake, especially if there is live music.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I love just about everything, depending on what mood I'm in. I will admit that I'm an American Idol Fan, but I also love Glee, Gray's Anatomy, Big Love, and Top Gear.

For fun

Spend time with my pets, hangout with my family and friends, go disc golfing, hang out on the lake. If I'm in the mood to stay in, I like to read a good book or watch a movie.

Last read

I love autobiographies, and I have a lot of those on my ipod (including Palin's "Going Rogue") that I listen to while in the car. My two most favorite books I have read lately are "The Time Traveler's Wife" and "Angels and Demons".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religion/spirituality is an important part of who I am. I have my own beliefs, but I have spent time learning more about other religions/denominations, and am not afraid to learn more about someone whose spirituality is different from mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received my B.S. in education from ASU in Boone and my Master's from NCSU in Raleigh.