Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

FIRST...NO PHOTO...AUTOMATIC NO REPLY Quick observation...have you noticed that most new profiles are made on Fridays? I wonder if everyone comes home after an unlucky Friday night and are like, "Damn, let me try something different!" I'm originally from Calico, NC, which is halfway between Greenville and New Bern. I'm easy-going and I don't let things get me too high or too low. I'm a very patient person who enjoys the simple things in life. I can be happy going out for a night on the town or I could just as easily be happy chillin' at the house and watching TV. Things, good and bad happen, so you have to enjoy the good things, and learn from the bad things and move on. I'm definitely am looking for someone who isn't TOO high-maintenance and is always consumed by their vanity. Of course, I would like a lady to care about her looks, but not to the point where they are always pulling out a mirror every 5-10 minutes. I would love if they had some interest in sports, but that is not a deal-breaker. I need someone who is not overly emotional and who knows when to let things be. I need someone who is calm and patient such as myself. I like to bowl, when I get the chance, so that would be a major plus. I would also like someone who can enjoy simple things, such as watching movies and TV and enjoying it. Are you the one?

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love hittin' up the beach or casino (not a compulsive gambler though).


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love sports. I'm a diehard Wolfpack fan (NC State) and I love going to football and basketball games. I really enjoy thunderstorms and rain. Something about it makes everything seem just right about the world. I'm a pretty simple person.

For fun

I guess I'm like the typical guy. I enjoy going to and watching sporting events. I also enjoy good movies, mostly comedies, either at the movies or at home. When it is nice biking weather, I like to get on the Capital Greenway Trails.

Last read

Last book I've read is "Fantasy Life". One of my many sports "reads".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school math teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2003 alum of North Carolina State University