Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The evolution of a/s/l

In his own words

Yes that is a guy on the back of my bike. That is my cousin... he is hiding his face.... he is a badass... I'm 26. Live in Cleveland Heights. Own my house. Have 2 roommates (3 if you count the dog). Work in home health care for MRDD clients. Own a small vending business. Work other various side jobs..... I play allot of volleyball (4 times a week)! Love MUSIC! - play guitar, drums, and take piano lessons Listen to mostly alternative kinda a gym junkie. camp a few weekends a year have a ton of cousins and they are my best friends 4 sisters. Yes... 4 sisters.... that's allot of sisters... but they are awesome eat with my hands whenever possible grill out about 4 days a week have no tattoos but want some I really enjoy trying new things and learning about new cultures. I'll try most anything once. Looking for a girl who is physically active, isn't afraid to get dirty, won't complain about my cooking (I'm good I swear!), will laugh at my jokes, is sarcastic, and has a kind heart. feel free to email me :) Thanks for reading!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I truly am an animal lover. I do have one dog at my house however she is just a roommate (she pays 50 a month). Otherwise I have no animals of my own. Cats are cool - caging birds is cruel.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I am becoming more passionate about music. I really like alternative rock. I've been to a few concerts and would love to go to more. I love being physically active - working out/sports. Cooking is fun. Enjoy gaming. Dislike watching sports (on tv).

For fun

Lots of fun stuff to do. I like to travel, go camping, play sports, hang and drink with friends, play volleyball, do work around the house, play video games, hike, swim, go to the dog park, movies, motorcycle riding, stare at the sun.....

Last read

I finished a 6 book adventure series last month. I'm reading the #2 book on New York Times: Emotional Intelligence. My next book is Rich Dad Poor Dad. I like reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm very open to hear about all religions but I am also very critical. I was raised christian, pronounced myself atheist in 8th grade, and now am agnostic. I love the topic of religion and supernatural.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a bachelors from Bowling Green. Focused on computer science and plenty of other boring stuff.