Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLG32981

34 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl....living in a lonely world...

In her own words

I really value the simple things in life...and am looking for someone who sees the importance that even the smallest of gestures can go a very long way (ie: flowers or little notes for no reason!). It might be silly, but I need someone who will gladly hold my hand in public! I like to say that I'm a hopeFUL romantic (hopeless sounds too dramatic!) so I'd really like to find a man at least somewhat similar in that way. I'm trying to keep believing that the fairytale exists for me, as cliche as it may seem. I'm really on the hunt for that person that is my best friend and partner in crime. I'm outgoing and love having a good time in any form. I want to be with someone I have just as much fun with out on the town as I do hanging out at home. I love getting all decked out for a night on the town one night and throwing on jeans and sneakers the next to enjoy a sporting event over some cold beer. A great balance of silly and serious is awesome to me. I think Buffalo, and, well, the world, has so much to offer, so I'd love to meet someone who wants to take everything in together...both locally and elsewhere. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle- so you'll likely find me at yoga or involved in some type of physical activity most days of the week, therefore it's important to me to meet someone like-minded that way (ie-smokers or couch potatoes need not apply). I hope to attract someone who can communicate and listen well, and probably most importantly, is emotionally open and available. I am very interested in finding someone who is passionate, driven and ambitious, but can work hard and play hard(er) just like I do. At this stage of my life, I appreciate someone who will just KEEP IT REAL. You can expect the same from me. If you don't appreciate a strong, independent, tell it like it is girl...I'm probably not for you! I don't really understand the 'wink' process and what it accomplishes, so if by now you are still reading and you'd like to get to know me better, shoot me an email and let's see what possibility might follow. Bonus points if you can dance or are at least not afraid to try :) Hoping to find that person that can make my already-pretty-great life that much better! Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have a fish named Finn! Most people in my life continue to be impressed that I've kept him alive as long as I have. No offense, but I'm very allergic to and not a lover of cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Chicago. DC. Caribbean/tropical locations. Cruises. Love the vibe in areas like Elmwood or Hertel in Buffalo.

College

Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Sushi. Coffee. Italian food. Dancing. Sweating. Hugs. Kisses. Laughing. Smiling. Chocolate. Champagne. Good wine. Good company.

For fun

Love just having a cup of coffee and sharing good conversation. Trying new things. Dinner and drinks. Anything active or fitness related.

Last read

SPIN Selling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Most of my career has been spent in pharmaceutical sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I wasn't raised with faith in my life, but am open to finding someone who might help me find my way to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Masters Degree in Organizational Leadership in 2010- it was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life!