Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLB0113

34 year old woman | Gridiron, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!

In her own words

In getting to know me you will find I am focused yet laid-back, confident yet humble. At this point in my life I am happy, I have a great life surrounded by family and friends that I love. I am looking forward to meeting a nice guy to share friendship, laughter and a life together. You will find that I am a loyal, drama free type of girl who is laid back, fun-loving and easy tom get along with.I am looking for a man who is interested in a meaningful relationship, sincere, and loyal. I am looking for a nice guy who can vibe with me easiy. I like a man who has his own identitiy, but freely supports my goals and interests as well. My faith is important to me. I am looking to date someone who shares my same beliefs, has a GREAT sense of humor, and is adventurous. In life there are many uncertainties so having family, friends, and a special someone to love and support you are all that really matter. I have a wide variety of interests ranging from watching my favorite college football team to wine tasting or watching documentaries on Netflix. I am somewhat new to the online dating world, but am open to the opportunity. I am new to the Houuston area and I'm excited to experience my new city. If you are interested in learning more about me, drop me a few lines so we can chat! I look forward to the opportunity to get to know you better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy outdoor shopping eatery spots where you can have a good meal and walk off the meal!(City Centre, etc,).I recently traveled to Vietnam and other parts of Asia and my adventures have me yearning for more intl trips. Live music!

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Volunteering, Family & Friends, Great Music, LOL humor, a good book on a rainy day, hew outdoor activities, documentaries, Zumba, live entertainment (music, comedy, the arts) and a really good brownie!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, live entertaintainment (music, plays, comedy, etc.), trying new outdoor activities, Game Night!, Wine Tasting, Spending time with my godchildren, Trying new restaurants & types of cuisine, Watching Classic Movies, Museum

Last read

The Conversation (Hill Harper), Cane River (Lalita Tademy), The Bible, Essence Magazine, The Lineage of Grace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral