Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KLA_1973

41 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:D

In her own words

On a serious note I'm here to find the person that I plan on marrying & spending the rest of my life with. I don't plan on settling. I have no issue with compromise but won't settle. I don't plan on having any children of my own. I will date a guy with kids but having any of my own isn't an option. If any of this is an issue for you then there isn't any reason for you to read any further. :) I was born & raised here in PBC. I'm 1/2 Irish 1/2 Cuban which equals feisty with some spice added. I was born with the fair Irish skin. Therefore, the sun & I are far from friends. There's no need for candlelight with me because I glow in the dark. Hehe. I am willing to make an effort for the right guy. :) I am HUGE on respect & have no problem letting you know if I feel that either myself or someone else has been disrespected. I am very open with no problem telling how it is. Not in a nasty way but just in general. MUST at least be able to tolerate cats. I have two & they are the light of my life. The best purchases that I've ever made. I want someone that doesn't have a problem with affection. I love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, hug, etc. I love a great sense of humor. The cheesier the better. :D Of course things like trust, communication, the basics. If you are here looking for sex look elsewhere. I'm not the one for you. I mean don't get me wrong further along in a relationship it'll happen. But I'm not here for sex so if you are then please read someone else's profile. :) I'm sure there's more but my brain is fried because this is the fourth time I've typed this up. Match apparently doesn't save it if you move on to another part of the profile. You are more than welcome to ask me in case I forgot to mention something that you might want to know. :P

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two cats. Male & female & they are the light of my life. If you aren't into cats please don't waste either of our time. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is a FAV, Guanabanas, Old Key Lime House, Key West, Atlantic Ave, Downtown @ the Gardens, City Place

Favorite things

I will listen to any type of music ranging from Ozzy to Susan Boyle. I'm not going to give my likes for food. I will give my dislikes Thai, Sushi, fish in general.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, The Theatre, Clubs, Walks on the Beach, LOVE sports (watching not playing, hehe), Dining Out, LOVE movies on a rainy Sunday. Especially if it means possibly falling asleep in your arms. Cuddling, Kissing, & so much more.

Last read

My email :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am now a panhandler because selling crack didn't work out. You've probably seen me on your nearest median. Yes, median not street corner. Trust me there's a difference. Just ask my pimp. Hehe
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish/Half Cuban which equals Feisty & Spicey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not into religion at all. If you are then we aren't a Match. I only wish you the Best.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference