Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KL41

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you call it when Batman leaves church...

In his own words

What do you call it when Batman leaves church early? Christian Bale ☺ If you at least smiled on the inside at that one, then we’re on the right path… Born and raised in LA, I’d say I’m a simple, quirky guy who loves to laugh and am always looking forward to my next meal. Yeah, I love food. I’m naturally a bit more of an introvert, but with the right people, I’m a lot less subdued. Healthy and active lifestyle are important to me because I love playing sports, and let’s face it, none of us are getting any younger (unless you’re Benjamin Button). But don’t get me wrong, I still enjoy the occasional splurge at 2nd-rate, all-you-can-stuff-your-face-with places like Souplantation and Olive Garden. Don’t judge, you know those unlimited breadsticks, soup, and salad can be amazing when you’re in the right mood ;) I’m looking for an equally quirky girl who can enjoy a night out at a dive bar with a vodka soda, some good conversation, and good music. And by good music, I don’t mean that EDM crap that they’re always playing nowadays. I’m talkin’ like oldies, 80’s, 90’s, and even some early 2000’s music with actual instruments and cheesy lyrics that we can sing/rap along to together in the car. There are few things sexier than a confident girl who doesn’t take herself too seriously, but is still passionate about everything she does. She isn’t afraid to make fun of me when I’m being an idiot (and isn’t offended when I do the same), and enjoys discussing random, pointless topics like why Aladdin didn’t just wish for more genies (since he couldn’t ask for more wishes), or why there isn’t another word for “synonym”, or whether a hearse is allowed to drive in the carpool lane. This list could go on forever… Well, I hope this at least gives you a glimpse of the type of person I am. So if you think we would get along, we should probably meet up for drinks sometime ☺

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The first place I would take someone would probably be a local bar for a drink or two. My favorite place to go on vacation is Hawaii and one place I've always wanted to go to is Australia. My favorite restaurant in LA is Mario's Peruvian and Seafood.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite food: Pizza. Favorite movie: Dumb and Dumber. Favorite team: Lakers. Favorite shows: Seinfeld, Entourage, 24, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Shark Tank, Suits, Silicon Valley, House of Cards, Peaky Blinders, and the Lake Show

For fun

I like playing all sports, but I play soccer like 3-4 times a week nowadays. I like going out to try new restaurants and bars and also enjoy staying in to cook a nice meal with some Trader Joe's wine.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing analyst and also run a tutoring company for children with autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA