Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me. I enjoy being active...

In his own words

A little bit about me. I enjoy being active and hanging out with my friends. I love playing/watching sports. I played basketball in college and still try and play whenever I can! I'll play any sport though, especially if it's competitive :) I’m always up for a challenge! Colorado Summers are the best and If there are some good concerts at Red Rocks, even better! Zac Brown Band and Counting Crows are the two best shows I've seen there! So much fun. What's the best concert you've seen at Red Rocks? A Rockies game on a Friday night and a drink after is hard to beat. I like going out and finding new dive bars, bonus if they have a shuffle board table! Any suggestions? A relaxing night in watching a movie with some popcorn and wine is always nice too! I’m a very laid back person, I've learned life is way to short to be uptight and take things to seriously. I think people would say that I am fun, athletic, sarcastic, a gentlemen, loyal, kind, driven and someone they can always count on. I always try to have fun!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Red Rocks, Wash Park, the golf course, dive bars

Favorite things

Rockies games then going out for a drink downtown after. Concerts at Red Rocks! Playing football, basketball, softball, tennis, volleyball, golf and working out. County Music. Summer nights. Hanging out with friends, Shuffle Board, College Football

For fun

I love playing sports & staying active. My weekends are normally spent with my friends, going out to grab a drink & play some shuffle board or get a group together to play some volleyball. A night of relaxing and good conservation is hard to beat too

Last read

I don't read a lot, but when I find a book I like I read it pretty quick. I read biographies mostly, Josh Hamilton and Tony Dungy are the last two I've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Colorado Christian University