Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-24 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
One life, one chance, millions of opportunities... im italian, and have a tiny bit of a traditional way of family/love, need a gentlemen!!!

In her own words

i love to laugh, i need someone extremely understanding and caring, and if u can make me laugh your almost golden! I think that someone i could bring home to my mom and my family for a nice sunday italian dinner? thats a home run right there! and uh HONESTY, i dont even know why i should have to mention it ...i think that i have a somewhat traditional italian mentality of , " Family, Loyalty, Respect, Honesty, & Pride are essentials. " --- and i just feel as though i need to find a guy with drive, ambition, determination for success...cause i need that inspiration to give me some of my confidence back and i believe that being with a guy who obtains those qualities would really help ME reach for them EVEN HARDER! Almost like a little dynamic duo kind of couple! I am sick of the so called ''dates'' at dunkin donuts or driving aimlessly as we talk...Dont get me wrong though, i AM a frequent flyer when it comes to the coffee drinking, NOT a frequent flyer when it comes to walking around with no end destination, However, i wouldnt mind meeting a guy for the first time at a local coffee shop just to talk a little more face to face and get to know some more about each other, i also wouldnt mind taking a walk together to get an ice cream or a slush etc... i dont mind those things at all i just think that should be a date ONLY in the case of a new couple not knowing much about each other and seeking to know more, but after meeting and figuring out if we were compatible and wanted to go out with one another again, I think that I would prefer my guy/date to be a little bit more of a gentlemen, and a tad bit more aware of what a REAL DATE contains... movies are good, music is good, taking a walk locally OR elsewhere, that would tease a lot of laughs and past stories out of one another..going to a cool nightclub & dancing would rank up in my favorites!! Yes I can be quite the ''girly girl'' but I also like cuddling up in my PJ's with my guy, and playing video games and order a pizza!! Im not too keen on the sports/exercise, FOR ME, NOT MY GUY!! HE CAN DO THIS ALL HE WANTS!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats name is Max, and hes 9 1/2 ...Hes black&white, and LOUD all over... Hes a rambunctious little guy, with a heart&mind of a kitten...Hes been like my baby since i got him when i was 11. He keeps me company when im home sick, which is alot. XOXO

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
italian girl !!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree