Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I have made a friend along the way, then my life all the more richer.....

In her own words

Yes, I know.. it's a lengthy profile! It's a test to see if you actually read it. I figure if I'm putting myself out there, I better lay it all out, right? About me~ I am blessed. I have a wonderful family great friends in my life and I am proud of that. I had an awesome childhood. My folks weren't perfect, but they gave me life filled with love laughter. Those 2 things are so important to me~ I love to laugh! Like laugh till your stomach hurts!! And I can laugh at myself!!! I am a free spirit and I embrace the child like side of me (sounds cheesy, but true). I love all animals, big and small. They are, by far, my biggest joy in life. I recently made a career change in hopes to do what is my passion and that's to care for animals. Making a career change doesn't always pay the bills, so in the meantime, I was fortunate enough to get a job with Mark West Union School District. Never in a million years did I think I would work with kids, let alone find another undiscovered passion! I absolutely love these kids working here. I'm excited to see where my journey takes me. I'm enrolled in a vet tech program just finished my 2nd semester. I am crazy about dogs!! I am a volunteer for Sonoma Humane Society begin therapy dog training soon. I think the day I took my dog to a nursing home to see my grandmother was the day I decided I could make a difference in someone's life. The way her eyes lit up when she saw him was magical! So many of the elderly are all alone in those places and dogs can certainly lift a person's spirits. Just the touch of their fur brings a sense of peace. I believe we are all here for a reason, and if I can bring some light into someone's life by sharing my biggest joy (dogs), then I have found my purpose. My social life can be low key at times, but I have been known to get a little crazy here there. Everyone needs to let loose sometime or you will go crazy. I have a wonderful circle of friends that I've known for years and we all do things like b-ques, concerts, wine tasting, beer, brats, movies, baseball & football games. I was born and raised a Giants and 49ers fan and one of my favorite things to do is go see them play. I would love to meet someone who enjoys going to games as much as I do and who wont be embarrassed when I am shouting like a nut bag in the stands ha ha. Other things I like are live music and concerts. I listen to all kinds of music, but I think I tend to like weird, punk style, rock/alternative the most. I love old school hip hop too and I secretly love all the "Step Up" movies~ I enjoy watching people that can really dance well. I have a pool so I swim a lot. Love the water! Love the lake! Love going to the river with my dog! Love summer! I definitely blossom when the sun comes out. I love the coast. I am the nerd running up down the beach with her dog, jumping in and out of the tide. Anything outdoors!!! I can look at the stars for hours. I love adventures, just jump in the car and see where the road takes us. Kind of a thrill seeker. I love roller coasters/water slides! I enjoy Lake Tahoe any time of the year. I've been skiing since I was 12. I am such an easy person to talk to and a good listener as well. I'm the kind of person who can fit in with any crowd and make friends wherever I go. I'm pretty mellow and laid back that way. I'm absolutely NOT a high maintenance kind of gal. SELF ABSORBED NEED NOT APPLY! Most important to be not only true to me, but true to yourself. I am not into big talkers, show off's, but I do like confidence and poise. Someone who doesn't have to try so hard, but just be who they are. It seems so simple, but I just want someone who is my friend and likes me for me. The rest will come easy and fall into place as it should.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have had almost every animal known to man lol and If I haven't..... I WILL =) Animals I find to be a sort of therapy for me. My dogs and horses all through the years have been worth every dime- they have brought me through all kinds of situatuions

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hometown Healdsburg, CA. Willi's wine bar is a fav place for dinner. I do enjoy visiting Sunce Winery since I am a wine club member. Great place to relax and enjoy good wine and conversation. Both sides of Tahoe.

Favorite things

Boating,water sports, hiking and playing with my dog, horseback riding, wine tasting, sushi, live music,concerts, the zoo, Ocean, super fast mustangs, going out to breakfast, sauna, spa, a good pair of boots, sleeping in on rainy day, jello shots.

For fun

Boating/water sports, snow skiing, DOGS, picnics, wine tasting, sushi, live music and concerts, the zoo, the coast, San Francisco, Tahoe, baseball and football games tail gate parties! Movies, Water parks, traveling, go dancing, swimming n sunshine

Last read

A review on Yelp. It was not good either! I am currently reading the book Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
PT Vet tech student in my 2nd year. Work PT for Mark West Union School District and I do dog care/training on the side. I also am a volunteer for Sonoma Co Humane Society.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Danish. My grandparents on my father's side were Danish immigrants that came to America via Ellis Island. They later settle in the Danish Community of Elkhorn, Iowa.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
You don't have to go to church to go to heaven! I am more of a spiritual person rather than a religious person.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SRJC, associates in accounting 1991-1994 Sacramento State University Business Administration 1994-1997 Penn Foster College, Veterinary Tech presently