Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My God and my puppy... Make me happy happy happy

In his own words

I Just moved back to town a little while ago, I work a lot and Not into bars or clubs anymore so it makes it hard to meet people.. I love fishing, shooting, movies, hanging out with my best friend (My puppy), watching My Kings play, Church, and I'm up to try most anything, not looking for someone who only likes the same thangs as me. I am looking for someone to make me go to stuff like a play or some girly wine tasting and in return we fish, or shoot, or catch a hockey game!! Movie nights with some Nicholas sparks book turned movie followed by the expendables, sounds fair right?? I plan on at least seeing all 50 states in my lifetime so it would be fun to have someone to do that with.. So far I've seen 5 soooo that means I still got a lot to see!! Also if your in your underwear or showing more then you really need to then keep on truckin, oh and if you call yourself beautiful or hot in your headline, you might be a little too full of yourself. It's our jobs as the man to call you that. If I don't reply don't take it personal, I know what I'm looking for and am at the point that there ain't no sense in wasting either of our time..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My puppy is pretty much the baddest puppy on the planet, he loves long walks on the beach, his tennis balls, American cheese slices, Fishing with his pa, chasing his tennis balls,walking around naked (Collar-less), Eating fish and oh tennis balls!!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

Sandwiches, Cheeze-its, Jesus, Hockey, Fishing, guns, cooking, Friday night lights, Sylvester Stallone movies, LA Kings, Bass Pro Shops, The Puppy beach, Church, my truck, Friends (The show), Dallas Cowboys, Camouflage, Duck Dynasty, tacos...

Last read

Wild at heard... almost done, and my bible of course!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God first..i love goin to church. Would love someone to go with and walk side by side in our walks. I'd never force it on anyone, its gotta be in your own heart and your own decision..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference