Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Picky Pretty Pink Girl

In her own words

FIRST: Need to say, if you're the type to need to TEXT 5 times before dialing an actual PHONE call, you're not *my* type, ha. ;) (Sorry, but guys are getting toooo timid these days! Boo.) I am a warm, bubbly, and idealistic gal who still gets carded and who has danced since age five--a variety of ballet, tap, jazz & salsa (was also a gymnast, now practice yoga). Besides dance, I have a passion for music and movies, a sensitive heart for animal rights (and my 2 cats), and a hungry interest in spirituality. Because I'm an outgoing social butterfly, I'm never at a loss for a date, but am very selective about who I actually become "involved" with...don't want to waste my time (or his), and my goal is to find my soulmate and have a family in the near future. I'm a CMU grad and editor/writer by trade. Although I tested as "ENTJ" in Myers-Briggs speak, I was split almost down the middle on each category, so I guess that makes me well-balanced! I'm basically a night owl--a city girl who loves to check out new restaurants (I'm an ethical pesco-vegetarian), dance at international clubs and see live dance/concerts. I can be bold and independent (several solo vacations), but romantic and old-fashioned as well (perhaps due to my close-knit, Slavic family upbringing). Originally a Pittsburgh girl, I'm often told I'm very approachable and "girl next door-ish." I'm attracted to giving, optimistic, and laid-back personalities, and I believe in smiling big & often! -PIX ONLY Please! The 'Big 3? things I look for in an ideal are: passion for music/dance, passion for animals, and passion for spiritual matters. My match is a music FREAK; he really "feels" music deeply--specifically, he loves the sound of the Gypsy Kings and Latin dancing, the beat and sensuality of Depeche Mode, he sings along to funky/alternative jams on the radio, and can float away to ambient space music. While he's cultured & "citified," he loves pets and is respectful of the animal-welfare movement and my vegetarian lifestyle--even if he eats meat himself (no hunters/red-necks, please). He enjoys philosophizing about God and the big picture of life, here and beyond. Other than those 'big 3' NONmoody match is a water baby,stays fit, likes to wear cologne, and loves to laugh at Jim Carey, Jack Black & The Simpsons--when he's not making me laugh! P.S. I'm really a few yr.s older than stated, but i dare you to not swear I'm 8-10 yr.s younger than stated!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference