Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a midwest guy (indiana/Chicago!) who moved to the west side of LA about 8 yrs ago. I am a pretty easy conversation and would much rather talk if we have a connection as opposed to writing much about myself here. But alas, here are my cliff notes... Love THE Abidog, surfing, and being active in general (preferably outside). Really getting into tri sports and training for an iron man 70.3 in Oct. Would love if you liked any and/or all of these but no biggie if not. I'm certain you are incredible in all kinds of ways. I am also a scholar! Yup, MBA from UCLA with the student loans to prove it. Yay. ...tears. I work in finance, and thus further solidify my day time nerd transformation. Sometimes I grow a beard. And scene...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet and smart 13 year old black lab that I have raised since she was an 8 week old pup. She has travelled the country with me, and loves people, pets, and chewing on fallen palm tree fronds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the CA coast to surf and soak in the sun. So many good restaurants and watering holes around LA but I'm mostly around Santa Monica and Venice.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good food of all kinds, good friends, and good music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in corporate finance at one of the big banks, in a trading/product pricing role. On paper this can sound blah, but I love it - every day is a challenge that requires me to continuously learn and grow. Plus, my team is an outstanding group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am supportive of an individual's right to hold and share their beliefs. I am NOT supportive of using religious beliefs as a vehicle to discredit other religions or groups of people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad at Indiana University. A few months from earning my masters in business at UCLA. The past three years at UCLA have been very busy as I continue to work full-time at the bank, but I always make time for those most important in my life.