Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I say YOLO- you only live once.... Unless you're a cat. ;)

In her own words

I just want to warn you in advance, I kind of tend to ramble, but I do listen when you talk to me. I'm not above making a guy a sandwich, and just as long as you're nice to me, I'd do anything for you. I like a guy who actually talks to me, and has an opinion on things--pushovers are seriously no bueno! I laugh alot, and when something's really funny or I'm nervous, my laugh gets kind of high-pitched, so sorry for that too. I like someone who wants to try new things and loves to travel, but isn't afriad of commitment. I'm not talking about immediately professing your undying love for me right the second we meet, but only that when and if we date, you're not sleeping with any other girl but me. :) Also, I like a guy with a sense of humor and rebellion in him--someone who will challenge me. And don't be afraid to ask what I'm saying when I use big words sometimes. (Which is kind of funny, because sometimes I'm really stupid...) Basically, just be yourself and we'll be okay. You don't have to be overly romantic (though on occaison it is nice), subtle hints now and then are all that matters. Just be that guy who isn't embarrassed to be seen in public with me or ashamed to hold my hand. I might even go so far as to say I'm polite enough to bring home to your folks, without being too conceited. :) And I love to sing, so please don't criticize me? But on dancing and cooking, you might, because I can't do either of those, but I try anyway. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Family Guy, Tosh.O, Robot Chicken, Futurama. For music, I like Chris Brown, The Offspring, Goldfinger, Jason DeRulo--to name a few.

For fun

I like to read or watch funny movies:)

Last read

Weird Sisters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Columbiana Americana ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college