Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great spirits will always encounter violent opposition from mediocre minds

In his own words

***UPDATE: My subscription ends February 2013*** With that said: I've come a long way in the past few years, discovering more about who I am (becoming), what I like and like to do. I moved into the NYC about two years ago because of a job, and although I had been let go only after a year and a half, I never saw myself at a disadvantage - I took full possession of my time. I went places and did things I couldn't do in my past almost decade of constant work and schooling (a psychologist would call it a psychosocial moratorium). A great job eventually found me and I'm back on track to progressing in my career. Things that I think are fun are going to amateur comedy shows, writing and practicing my comedy set, walking around my neighborhood to find anything I might've missed the first 50 times I passed them, talking in the numerous voices/impressions that I can do, and keeping in touch with family and friends, letting them know how much they mean to me. I'm a bit of a neat freak, but luckily not OCD-ish. I speak with very specific words, and I sometimes can't get that ONE word out that I'm thinking of in explanation. I'm a dork - I get unnaturally, spastically excited over finales of TV shows (Dexter, True Blood, Walking Dead, etc.). I also have talents that one might not expect of me when first talking to or meeting me. I'm dorky to the point where I say random lines from movies or shows and if no one knows what I'm talking about, I laugh at it myself. I like to try to make people smile both in conversation and in's hilarious to either walk around smiling or listening to something funny with headphones and see people walking by you either smirk to themselves or partially stumble because they don't know whether you're crazy or just smiling. I don't like to pigeonhole someone by listing off aspects of demeanor or character, so, as cliche as it sounds, I believe certain people can just 'click' with other people (even with different personalities)...and they would believe the same - from first greeting, to deep conversation. How I talk to someone depends on what they say as well - if someone does nothing but talk seriously, expect serious conversation; if someone can speak light and goofy, I'll go with the same as well. I believe we all act and talk a certain way depending on natural and unnoticed chemistry. If you're not interested, tell me! - I'm a big boy, I can handle rejection! For every person I meet, I appreciate what each has to offer...I feel that is more important than the simple "writing off" of someone, because writing them off means you haven't learned anything from your experience...and this short life we have is all about learning as much as we can as soon as we can, as to become better people - to live as close to stress-free as we can permit ourselves. The one thing we can control in our lives is how we look at and interpret a situation; we can whine and complain all we want, but we still have to deal with and move past it if we are to become better! I believe taking a step back and asking, "how does this really affect me?" and adopting a solemn approach to something, rather than knee-jerk reactions, could really prove to be more constructive. Anyway, rant over!... Regardless of finding someone, I am happy where I am right now, and if someone else is, too, a mutual friendship could lead to something better. I keep an open you? Oh, and finally, if you're reading this because I said "Yes" to meeting you and don't know what to say, send a wink my way, and I'll be happy to break the ice ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

After I moved out of my parents' house years ago, I left my cat there - figured it was only fair for him to live in the environment in which he grew up...he's since passed away =( But I've got an NYC kitty now and she loves it here!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A few bars/lounges around the city; Italy with family; the AMAZING sushi place a 2-minute walk from my apartment (even though it's under new management)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My music collection is known as "collection of questionably unrelated tunes."...and the cyclical good songs that are on the radio every 4-5 months.

For fun

My comedy set (which I'm learning improv now), computer games, MOMA, Street Fairs

Last read

National-Suicide: How Washington is destroying the American Dream from A to Z by Martin Gross; Hunger-Games;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do equity/executive compensation work for a popular luxury brand leather company - it's a great and supportive work environment and feel like it will lead to bigger and better things
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I like to visit a lot of my family in the old country.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Something is out there, but we don't have the ability to comprehend whatever it is.
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied psychology just to work in finance...aces!